Committee Chairmen

Streets & Alleys – Hough
Police – Spotloe
Water – Weese
Utilities/Publications – Kelley
Buildings & Grounds – Kelley
Tourism – Mayor Littlefield
Finance – Clark
Sewer – Burget

Liquor Commission

Commissioner, Elmer Littlefield, Jr.
Billie Simmons
Richard Hough
Sally Clark
Kevin Delmastro


The City of Lewistown Council is comprised of Mayor, City Clerk, City Administrator, City Treasurer, City Attorney, and six Aldermen.

Elmer Littlefield, Jr.


City Administrator
Amanda Woodruff

547-4300 or 337-6793

City Attorney
Collins & Collins, P.C.

177 W. Lincoln Ave.

City Clerk
Cindy Goddard

Cindy has lived in Lewistown since 1968. She has two children, and one granddaughter. Cindy is married to former Alderman David Levingston. She works full-time at the Canton Dental Professional Building and is secretary for the Lewistown Society for Historic Preservation. Her hobbies are collecting Lewistown memorabilia, going to auctions and sewing.


City Treasurer
Debbie Brown

Debbie has lived in Lewistown since 1979. She has two children and 5 grandchildren. She is a full-time employee at Ipava State Bank in Lewistown and also works part-time at County Market in Lewistown. She enjoys spending time with her family, mushrooming and rock hunting.



Ward One

Trever Kelley

382 W. Lincoln Ave.

Sally Clark

505 W. Lincoln Ave.

Ward Two

Roger Weese

265 W. 12th Avenue
547-3811 or 224-5147

Richard Hough

628 E. MacArthur Ave.

Ward Three

John Spotloe

102 N. Broadway
547-7226 or 224-1432

Sheldon Burget

724 E. Washington Ave.